First Run, Is it Time?

Hello Everyone, I’m new to both this forum and growing.
I had a couple of random seeds back in the summer, with very good weather I though I would try my hand. Planted them outdoors and had to move them indoors due to drastic weather changes. I have no idea what strain, week of flower etc but they look great. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

6 Likes

It would only let me upload one image at a time.

6 Likes

@Henry welcome to the forum. Glad you have such a good camera because you can see the trichomes clearly. It is close to harvest. Most are milky white and some are already turning amber. You still have a few clear ones but they’ll mature soon so I would start flushing now and harvest within a week or two if you want that cerebral euphoric high. If you want it to couch lock I’d give it 2 to 3 weeks for more amber trichomes.

This is my best estimate though. Without knowing the strain information I have no way to give a more accurate estimate.

9 Likes

Wow @Henry she is beautiful. Good job newbie!!

Keep us posted

7 Likes

You’ve done a great job for your 1st time. with all those Trichomes that looks like some stoney stuff Happy Smoking

6 Likes

Beautiful healthy too.good job

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Henry !

Your plants are really close

Keep an eye on those trichomes as @MDBuds has suggested

You’re almost there. They look great :+1::v:

2 Likes

Great job on those plants. And great pictures as well. Welcome to the forum @Henry.

4 Likes

@Henry Welcome to the forum! Beautiful Pictures!!! :smiley:

2 Likes

Thanks everyone, the positive vibes on this forum are unreal! I’ve had them in compost/soil mix, gave them PH balanced water and that’s it. Is Flushing still advised? If so then how long and can I “drowne” the plant whilst doing so? Again thank you all for your advice.

P.S. I just held my loupe in front of the iPad

4 Likes