Week 4 update w/15 characters

Everything is going smooth right now, I hope this trend continues !!!

Bruce Banners in soil (FFof), HLG Scorpion Rspec , 5’x5’ Mars hydro tent, AC Infinity CLOUDLINE T6, Fox farm Trio.

This is my first time growing photoperiods in over 30 years. How am I doing? :nerd_face:

13 Likes

They are absolutely beautiful and happy girls! :star_struck: :v:t2:

3 Likes

Fantastic grow @brucealmighty !

Looks great :+1:

2 Likes

Envious…fantastic looking grow

2 Likes

They finely quit stretching (thank goodness) and I’m hoping to breeze thru the rest of this with out to much trouble. I do have 1 girl who is a problem child, very touchy when it comes to nutrients, But if I flush her every couple of feedings she gets right back in line.
I got a new tool today from amazon

Liquid Kelp not real sure what all it’s good for but I’m going to try to use it instead of pH up. I did learn one thing about it, Do Not open it in the house . My significant other did not appreciate the odor!!! Ha-ha

5 Likes

Unbelievable plants! I’m working towards that full of a grow!

2 Likes

when i opened my liquid kelp, i thought it went bad. PU! :nauseated_face:

1 Like

That’s exactly what I thought. The old lady did not find it amusing!

1 Like

@brucealmighty liquid kelp works as an organic ph up, a root booster, bud booster, terp booster, etc…

It’s like organic pgas.

I love the stuff. I refuse to grow without it now. It might stink to high heaven but it makes the buds sticky and stinky too.

3 Likes

Boom the girls look a to the mazing

1 Like

How should I use it?

1 Like

@brucealmighty use as directed for foliar feeding or watering or you can use it how I do at 1 to 2 tsp per gallon every watering and feeding to help cut back on the smell.

3 Likes