Bruce Banner Fast Version /winter indoor grow

Last year I purchased 4 BBFV seeds. I vary my germinating process from Homegrown’s only by giving it a 24 hr bath, then right into the paper towels. Bath 1/15/22, paper 16 & 17, then 2" pot with seed starting soil, popped up 1/19/22. I transplanted it into a halfway filled 1gal plastic pot 1/27/22. I am using Fox Farms Happy Frog soil amended with a couple of hand scoops of earthworm castings. I am using Viparworks Par 1200 Pro led lights at 60%, 15" from the top of the pot. My lights are currently on 16.5 hrs. Temps are 62f at night and 68f. RH 30-40.

4 Likes

@Darodguy Welcome to HG Forum :wave: shoot us a photo ever week or so, we can watch your BB plants go. Happy Grow

2 Likes

I’m new to this. Photos will come when I learn how to post them. Thanks for the welcome Bill. For now, I will just have to use my words. The third pair of fan leaves are emerging. looks like 5 pointers. I’m calling her Alice, like in that Elton song. Bruce is just such a masculine name.

3 Likes

All the young girls love Alice
Tender young Alice they say!

When you are posting (if using a computer at least not a phone) hover your mouse over the icons above where you type, the 7th one (of mountains) is upload pics. They have to be under 4mb size, so crop them if they are a bit over.

And Welcome! Lots to learn, see and then do here! You got that last part going on already!

4 Likes

@Darodguy if on a smart phone it’s best to take your photos first Then edit those photos in your photo gallery with the Pencil or some just say Edit. it’s under 4 or 3:4 to post here. Underneath this there’s a photo linker also a computer linker. photo is for phone and takes you to your gallery of photos you’ve taken. Hope i helped, i don’t know though. been smoking GG#4 Moon Rocks for fun stuff . my left eye keeps trying to look at my right one :v::laughing: LoL20220106_090649

3 Likes

Come over and see me,
Come over and please me,
Alice be my friend today.