The ladies got a new hair style

5 Likes

I’m very new to growing pot; I just got a grow-house like yours, why do you have fans in your space?

3 Likes

Air circulation and breeze simulation

3 Likes

They look very healthy! Keep up the nice work. Just about to get started myself but so many opinions on lights…ugh.

2 Likes

@Munchy what lights? :sunglasses:

Happy Thanksgiving

2 Likes

I was going to go with the Spider Farmer 4000 LED. That way it should be enough coverage for my 4x4, that’s what I was going to go with. I have a gorilla tent and a fan can with exhaust for 6 plants at max. Can I plant both Sativa and Indica together or is best to do one or another inside?

2 Likes

@Munchy yes, sounds great you’ll grow nice buds. the sativa will want to grow up taller than the indica but with a Sea of Green or lots of trimming on the sativa, i’ve grown both together many times

2 Likes

@DollarBill thanks for the feedback, yours looks so yummy :yum:

2 Likes

@Munchy my wife calls me El Cheap-O :grinning: guess why hahahahaha

Great to Meet You :joy: Hope you got a Thanksgiving Laugh

2 Likes

Love how you make due with what you have. I’m new to inside but you give me inspiration, thank you. I’m not spending over a grand on a light, that’s absurd to me. Happy Holidays and Growing! I truly appreciate the pictures and feedback.

3 Likes

@Skysthelimit at what week did you do this to your plants? Thank you in advance.

2 Likes

@Munchy i use 63 Watts of Light

Go Big :smiley: i’m the Only One that can make or is Allowed to make people laugh with my Lights hahahaha. We have a greenhouse, This is More Fun :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: at 6 weeks i top and put that low heat red light up to tease the plant. After a time, i tie the two limbs down to make all the buds Main Colas Gorilla Glue #4 Fem. of last grow, also i put the red light on the first week of popping out of the ground mimmicing 12/12 hours Dawns and Dusks even though i use 18/6

2 Likes