Strawberry Cheese Auto from Homegrown

Sharing is caring! I also have an interesting looking pheno of this growing.

20221207_154359|375x500

2 Likes

That looks superb. What’s your setup and feed? You must be quite experienced? I have 3 that are nine days since flip.
A skywalker cookies, agg#4 and an unknown kush, either master or strawberry. I lost some seeds and found it about 3 inch long so it seems resilient.

@SomethinCool

2 Likes

I’m not very experienced at all. All credit goes to the light.
HLG 300R
Fabric pots with SOHUM Soil
Roots terp teas
That’s it lol
@Damo1107

I’m envious of the hlg. Best on the market. Have you seen the scorpion and diablo. Mind bliwing

Very good lamps . . . I have the Scorpion RSpec and the Diablo 200 . . . thinking seriously about the new Scorpion Diablo X. Just have to figure out a way to convince the ole lady I need a new $1000 light.

No. If you’ve got those you are at top lights. To upgrade will meke em slightly better. Not $1000 tho. My ambition is to own just a hlg. Full stop.

You may be a ble to advice a drunken thought I had last night.
I have a 2x2 foot tent with 100 to 150 (not certain) led which had produced. But in my wisdom I got a 600 hps working that I thought was broken and added it to my tent on 250w. Monitoring temps on muy phone. Will remove if too much. I have co2 bags but so far stayed under 85` put up 25%. Next few days will tell me what to do. Nut any advice is welcome with open arms

I grow in a 2x4 and the 300r is perfect for it. They seem to be priced pretty fair on Amazon.
An inline fan can help with temps but I just leave the top of my door open. Personally, I feel like inlines are too much for smaller tents so I just leave the door open a bit

HLG lamps aren’t cheap . . . but I don’t regret buying mine. I do wonder about the Diablo 200, it has a single Diablo 648 qb running at 200w . . . and it wasn’t on the market long before being discontinued . . . and they added the 150w Patriot as a 2x2 lamp.