Help with Auto Blue Dream

Theses were doing ok minor deficiencies the week before. I fed again only change was added 2 tablespoons epsom salt and a dose of Terpinator. Ph’d, following manufacturers feeding schedule. WTF

BTW Auto Blue Dream beginning week 8 now from seed. Calls for 65-70 which is 10 weeks. I have plenty of trichomes. I may even see some amber. I’m new at this LOL. Plus pretty faded when trying to look so a little shaky LOL. Very sticky and smell awesome even frosty sugar leaves.

Should I let it go or pull now. I could flush for a week or just run it out. Any thoughts.

Thanks dono

3 Likes

3 Likes

4 Likes

They look real close. If you nuted recently, flush. If not, getter dun. (if it were me - again, remember, I am a pothead -what the heck do I know)

2 Likes

@GixxGrows Hey there! Beautiful girls! They look to be seeking some cal / mag as they’re plumping up. They still have a lot of maturing to do so let them go and just give some additional nitrogen, calcium, and magnesium next feed :slight_smile: If you pull now you’ll be losing a lot of weight. Trichomes are how you tell if your plant is ready so I always recommend getting a jewelers loupe or 60x magnifying lenses. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

thanks all i am going to trim off the real bad shit.

I do have a loupe thats what i used