Hello, I'm new at growing Autoflowering

I kinda messed up with my plants. I germinated four seeds and labeled each one. One is the White Widow, Amnesia Haze, AK 47, and Diesel. And I had them in order, but someone came to the door while I was planting them in my 3 gallon bags. Then I can not figure out what is what. So I have four Great looking Autoflowers that I got from HGCC. So I guess I will not know what I’ll be smoking. I have a 4x4 tent with two Exhaust fans with Carbon filters, with a 1000 watt LED grow light. I made my own Osculating fan that came out of a stand up heater that did not heat. Since I don’t know what each plant is, I just numbered them 1,2,3, and one plant is a lot taller than the other 3. So I named her Tall Girl.

This is my grow tent with my homemade Osculating fan. Thanks HGCC. For providing all the information on growing, and the Great Seeds. Does anyone know when they will Flower?

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Reg, glad you found us. Most of your ladies are in early flower now. The vast majority of autoflower strains start flower around week 3. Good looking grow, and I love anything DIY. Theres a ton of information here already and a lot of very experienced growers who are willing to help. I recommend looking at some of the grows going and I bet you’ll be able to identify your strains. Keep up the good work and keep us updated on the ladies.

4 Likes

Hi @Reg welcome, you have come to an amazing forum. Those mystery girls are beautiful.

Your girls are about the same age ad mine. @MDBuds can give you info on look at the trichomes to determine harvest.

Good luck & happy growing

3 Likes