Auto critical purple help/advice

Hey folks! Im new here to the forum and am looking for any info that may help me in treating my two girls right from the jump! This is my first time trying anything from HGC and I can’t seem to find anyone that’s grown this little lady! So if you have any input it is greatly appreciated!!! :blush:

Here’s what I’ve got cooking….
2- critical purple at just a week old
3x3x6 tent
Have 2- viparspectra p1500’s (only using one right now at around 60%)
Pro mix soil
4 gallon pots

Nutrients that will be used are as followed…
All element nutrients brand
Myco+
Complete crop
Flower fuel

These nutes are also new to me so if you’ve used/are using them I’ll take any advice there as well haha

If this is in the wrong category I do apologize in advance!! I’d like to turn this into a start to end journey with you guys if there’s enough interest :sunglasses:

2 Likes

Welcome and no worries the folks o. Here are VERY knowledgeable.

Happy growing

I’m actually growing a critical purple auto as well… almost done maybe 2 weeks left. What info are you looking for?

Hey brother thanks for the reply!

Basically I’m just looking to get all the info I can to maximize my end result…
Is she a heavy or light feeder, does well with lst or even topping? I’d love to see some pics of yours for sure as well! :sunglasses:

@Autotrepreneur she doesn’t really like topping and she handles basic lst such as clocking or tying down side branches before flower. She doesn’t like being bent over at all.