What is happening

![20221103_123425|443x500] (upload://5nsmeUC406FVMdJs7QXBdOZcIRy.jpeg) Trying to figure out what has started happening to my photo. Was trying to veg for awhile to take some clones and then it just suddenly got some d eep ridges in the leaves and a permanent droop. Not sure if i let it dry out too much or stressed it too much. Temp and humidity are kindnof all over the place. Has been a struggle for sure. In a grow tent in the shed so not sure how to regulate humidity and keep temperature up some more. Open to any and all suggestions here. This seems to be the best resources i have aside from reading. Haven’t found much on these ridge leaves

Undoubtedly the temperature is very low, if it is a difficult thing to solve try to reduce the humidity to balance, leave it around 30%. In addition, these points downwards seem to me to be excess water and fertilizer. but i’m a newbie too.

1 Like

Yeah this is the lowest the temp got, but seems i cannot get over 60 or so. My problem there with keeping it warmer is the garage door doesn’t close all the way atm because we have my father in laws boat trailer sticking out some so these colder nights have been killing me. Should i just stick a small dehumidifier in there for humidity? I have a really big one and a really small one. The big one would take a huge section of the tent up so that probably wouldn’t work. Thanks for trying to help!

@Kronic can you help me out here?

Hey buddy! Not Kronic, but I am gonna give it a go and maybe he could destroy what I say or back it up. So I am assuming that moving the trailer outside is not an option so you could close the door? To me this seems like the major in this situation as closing the door could help immensely.