To nute or not to nute.?

Hi I’m Paul and I’m new to this so please bear with me. It’s my first real delve into the world of growing and I’m sooo confused! The more I watch and read the more complicated it seems to get, top dressing ,nematodes , foxtailing … I mean , it’s a weed isn’t it ?? The one bit of information which I keep going back to is something I read on line in which a grower used Biobizz All mix with nothing more than Fish mix and Bio bloom during the flowering and blooming period. Is it really this simple ? I’ve bought some auto flower seeds but I don’t want to muck it up so any advice would be greatly appreciated

Many thanks Paul

1 Like

Papahandley welcome - Of course we will bear with you. It can be overwhelming on your first foray into this field. There is a lot to know. You will find different opinions from every single grower here. We base them on our experience, our setup, products and mostly affordability for both TIME AND FINANCES.
So first things first - your grow environment. What will you grow in - a tent, a room, a closet, etc
What will you grow - Auto, Pheno
What lights do you have or will you buy (based on what you want to accomplish)
How much time are you willing to invest
How much $$ are you willing to invest
What type of grow do you want to do -soil, hydro, combo
What is the environment you can grow in -temperature, humidity, air flow

Lay out what you have, what you want, answer some of these questions and then a plan can be devised

Hope this helps, ad again WELCOME, we love this stuff

1 Like

Nutes.
Just go slow and easy.
But if you want to see full potential of plant and most people do. Then thats the only way.
The rest will come with time and practice.
Just remember slow. And easy.

1 Like