Real skunk seeds

Where do I find real skunk seeds I grew them when I was 15 years old about 40 years ago and they were pea sized seeds and when the light hit them the plants stunk the whole room up of skunk ,nobody sells real skunk ,it doesn’t even smell like skunk ,it’s a joke ,if you know somebody that has real skunk seeds please get ahold of me at [email protected],also when some of my leaves turn yellow,what do I do

1 Like

Hi Todd, welcome. The yellowing of leaves depends on what stage of grow you are in. I am new to growing but the plants I have so far have done similar to your description of skunk. What stage of your grow are you in and I can possibly be of more assistance?

Always seems to be in the budding stage,thanks for responding,and the skunk thing is obviously a different subject but wish I could get my hands on some of the old real skunk seeds

1 Like

Sucker leaves like to eat up nutes if not groomed. It could just be the plant finishing up too. If you like your soil and water ph, your humidity and temps are stable and don’t see any other irregularities, pull or trim them. I would say you are well on your way to harvest. My favorite, handling and smelling those sweet sticky morsels! Good luck and I hope I was able to help!

Any help for finding those real skunk seeds

Thanks for your help I’ll try all that I’m adding some nitrogen and phosphorus in my Foxfarm grow big solution with water hope that works but a new question ???is I’ve been growing some gelatos which really are a good plant to grow inside and I have one I am tearing out and it smells like coffee at allGrew very nicely and finished good so I’m wondering why is that smell when the rest of them smell like sweet gelato it looked exactly like the rest

1 Like