New grower need help 911

This is my whitw widow auto plant that’s 21 days old. I sniped some of the fan leafs off but it seems a bit small you all tell me?

White widow from homegrown. Soil coco perlite mix, rh 65 temp 75 to 80. Soil ph 6.5. Watered on Monday ppm was 450 with a ph of 6not sure what’s going on homegrown states the plant will only get to 3.6 feet tall growing indoors

1 Like

I watered it on Monday with nutes

Good Evening! I am a beginner myself. Currently on my 4th grow. 1st 2 grows have been autos. They came out pretty good. Grew both of those at the same time, was a bit of a challenge as a 1st grow. Now I just try one at a time and so far so good.
I can see right off that your plant looks pretty healthy. I don’t think I would of trimmed any fan leaves off seeing how young the plant is. They need as much of them there solar panels as possible as young-uns… lots of growing still yet to do…
I’d keep looking after it like you’ve been and I am sure she’ll do just fine. Patience is key. It’s a slow process. My blueberry auto took over 125 days.
Keep us updated!

Drop your pH slightly, don’t throw so many “nutes” @ it yet., watch your not overwatering.

So drop ppm to 250 to 300?

I had to water today so I only used water with about 10 to 20 % run off. I will water again Monday or Tuesday with nutes and only do 300 ppm and us my ph down powder to bring it to 6.2 to 6.3. Maybe you can tell me what’s going on here see pic below.