New Grower hoping somebody can help identify this Strain

Hi new to the community just got new seeds from Homegrown today I’ve planted Girl Scout Cookies Auto Flower and Gelato feminized looking forward to seeing how these turn out will update on those as well. I am in the 4th week into flower with these non homegrown seeds I got from a friend. Wondering if anybody can identify the strain. This is the first time I’ve seen buds since I starting growing this about the 4th plant I’ve tried(Cold temperatures and male plants) Also I’m still new to this if you see anything i could be doing different or any problems like mold or anything rotten please let me know any help is Appreciated

!

3 Likes

Hi Aaron!

Welcome to the forum! Glad to meet you.

Is it possible that you could change the light to normal? Sometimes the colors make it hard to figure out.

4 Likes

Yep, that’s the ticket, change the lights. Give a closeup and a wide shot. Need to see the whole plant.
Leaves look broad, like Indica but photos can be deceiving, need to see the plant to see the node spacing. We do not care about the flowers, they all look the same in the beginning. Describe - age, width, height, how many branches. If you are just starting to see flowers, what is your light schedule. Knowing if you went to 12/12 or not can identify if it is an Auto or Photo. You may have an idea or some strains it might be. Ask whomever you got the seed from if they know anything. What region of the country are you in. Dick Tracy on the case man

5 Likes