Need some advice for my first plants indoor

Hey guys, so i am starting to grow my own plants indoors in Brazil (it is still illegal here), i need a strong Indica to help me sleep, but i am a noob and need help in many fronts.

Here are some pictures of my current setup, so far things are looking good and i have some more seeds i can use to try again in case things go south, my main questions so far are:

• How many plants can this tent hold (40x40cm / 15x15in)?
  • What is the watering schedule i should use?
  • Is Biobizz Trypack Basic a good starting point for fertilizers? That is the one i got right now.

My main challenge is that i have limited space and i need to use it the best i can, so my plan is to fit as many plants as possible in the first attempt so they get to a stage where i can find the females even if it gets a bit crowded, and then fit as many females as possible in that space discarding the males, i am thinking maybe two plants tops?

The current pot size you see in the pictures is 1 liter (0.2 gal), i have just moved the jiffy pallets into those pots yesterday and it looks like they need more water this morning, the soil is a bit dry but i don’t want to over do it.

Do you guys think i have a good plan here? I appreciate any advice i can get to make this work.

Cheers

2 Likes

Feel like a tent that size you would be better off growing one big plant. Veg it out a little longer then flip.

2 Likes

I wonder how many grams (after drying) i would be able to harvest from a single plant and how often, do you have any ideas?

One plant may be easier to manage and may be sufficient for my case.

1 Like

Too many variables to really know. Auto flowers are your best bet for fast turnaround but a big photo would yield well too!

Yep makes sense, unfortunately i cannot chose which seeds to buy here, i just found these seeds in the middle of some LA Confidential bag, so all i know is the strain (hopefully it really is the strain this guy sold me…)