My plants are getting sick

My plants are getting sick and I’m trying to save them please help! This is the dirt I’m using and chemicals and what’s happening to my plants. Im growing grandaddy daddy bruce and purple haze femized. Any help is appreciated.

I’m using fox farm fx14000 ocean forest plant garden
And for nutrients I’m using pack of three hydroponics. Any suggestions?

I’m no professional but it looks to me like you could have a nitrogen deficiency. It could also be your pH if it’s too high or low your plant may not be able to access the Nitro you are giving it. The range I try to feed my plants in is 5.8-6.2pH. Hope this helps some what, but I’d keep looking for more inputs from some others as well that may be more well versed than myself.
Good luck and keep it positive!

How old is this plant?
What is the Temp?
Humidity?
Looks like to much nutes. fox farm is HOT soil, What is the ratio of fox farm to other medium builders. Perilite, Coco, Happy Frog etc. Talk to us Girl. Happy St Patty’s Day

1 Like

Hard look at those stems…indicative of nutrient / ph issue
so growing in soil yet using hydro nutes?
Please take some pics of the plant, closeup and in entirety
if the leaves are showing any kinds of signs, need to see while still on the plant
Looks like phosphorous issue…could be ph but either way, you are getting nutrient lock
commence with a clear water flush…2 or 3 times, let the plant rest in between and recover…don’t create an overwatering issue. Make sure the ph is good…like 6.2-6.5
lets go from there
image phos deficiency
WindBurn image

1 Like

@smokebizz definitely sounds like lock out. When you use synthetic hydro nutes in a soil grow it can cause a lot of issues. It can happen with organic hydro nutes too but it’s not as common unless you way over feed.