How to grow Wedding Cake Feminized - Q&A

Here is the space to talk and ask questions about Wedding Cake Feminized, if you want to purchase this product you can buy Wedding Cake Feminized marijuana seeds here.

I’ve planned to grow wedding cake feminized this year for my outdoor grow. Im no expert but I do have quite a few very successful grow under my belt. I have never grow wedding cake but it is at the top of my list of favorite flowers to smoke. Yhat is my #1 reason for growing it. My final container is 45 gallons. Im going to use happy frog soil with some oyster flower and a touch of epsom salt mixt in for long term calcium and magnesium availability. I use the fox farm trio and bembe sweet and dandy as my nutrient line up. I have been learning as much as I can through Kyle’s videos about pruning and chiropractic methods and have had great success. Im always wanting to learn more and would love to hear any advice or comments about the wedding cake cultivar growing techniques anyone may have. Especially from kyle kushman because to me his word and advice is gospel :raised_hands: :pray:

1 Like

Also I live in northern California so my outdoor conditions are pretty hot and awesome during spring and summer :sunglasses:

1 Like

Hi @Athan1982! Welcome to the community!

Wedding cake is on my wish list, too. I’m looking forward to seeing your grow. :v:t2: :star_struck: