Help my plant is missing something

Uploading: 16528918681562464311027017203241.jpg…

So I have been growing for a few months now and I’m wondering what exactly is going on

Media, Temps and humidity levels will be needed along with any other info you have for a decent diagnostic and welcome!! Also nutes no nutes what kind …dosage

Medium, fox farm ocean soil, between 78-83, humidity 50-65%, I’ve been growing this plant for awhile sense beginning of March, I haven’t flipped it because the the situation I have with my step ups and going to here in 3 weeks. I run blue planet nutrients organic grow line, I do the usual feed and water, for the most part I’m pretty good with keep it in range. Although I did just recently flush the plant because it looked like there was start to have a build up of nutrients and a very high ppm, I just feed it a few days ago.

Look like they need nitrogen to me. Make sure cal/mag levels are good also. A lot of time when I veg a plant a long time and have pruned it several times due to heavy growth I need to replenish a good boost of nitrogen as the lower leaves will start fading to yellow.

3 weeks to flip, I would top dress 75% growth blend/ 25% bloom. Water it in and Feed with worm castings, kelp and molasses. Then on the next top dress I would flip the ratio to 75% bloom mix/ 25% growth.

Size of media containers will come a lot more into play with late flips. Looks like you have 5 gallon pots? My late flips always require more water and more food. 5 Gallons from seedling probably needed ammmendments by week 5-6 and then every 4 weeks.

With liquid nutes, I would do the same ratio and at 100% of recommendation. Swap ratio on next feeding when you flip to 75% bloom mix.

Yes it is a liquid nutes and a 5 gallon grow pot.

So next feeding do 75% growth and 25% bloom and the following week so 75% bloom and 25% growth?
I’m gonna take a pic of my grow line and chart.

I did flush it like a week ago and fed it 2 days ago as well