Dry Crispy Leaves with White & Rust Spots

Hello,

I’m new to growing cannabis and excited to start this journey! Need to some help with my girls (2-Sour Diesel and 1-Jack Herer). After germination, the seedlings Jack Herer had a yellow tip right from the start while the Sour Diesel looked fine. A germination dome with heater pad was used within a starter plug soil. I transplanted 1-Jack Herer and 1-Sour Diesel directly into a 5-gal. fabric pot. The soil is top 2/3 soil of Fox Farm Ocean Forest and bottom 1/3 California Super Living Soil. The other 2nd Sour Diesel was slow to germinate, so I kept this girl inside the germination dome a couple days longer. Then, she was transplanted into a 1-gal plastic pot till her leaves extended out to the edge of the pot with Ocean Forest soil. I applied some Mycorrhizal from Dynomyco to the roots prior to transplanting, which I also did to other two (2) previous transplanted girls by mixing into the top soil and watering w/ distilled water. The Jack Herer always seemed to have dry crispy bottom leaves right the start, see below. I figured it was nutrient burn, but not 100% sure.

I’m in a 4’x4’ grow tent in the extra bedroom in the basement. Running a positive pressure environment w/ an intake fan w/ carbon filter taking air from the lung room and an exhaust fan w/ carbon filter exhausting air to the outside through a neighboring bathroom exhaust fan’s ductwork (cap-off in the bathroom). There is a CO2 exhaust bag (between 800-1200ppm) and humidifier in the tent. The Spider Farmer SF2000LED and two (2) Bud Grower lights (120w each) are on 24/7.

Fast forward, my girls have gone through a lot in the first 41 days and need some help.