Deelite Autoflower

Hello everyone!!! This is my first time posting on here. I just started growing my first plant 3 weeks ago. It is a Deelite Autoflower. Everything was going good then i did my first transplant. Now I have som spots and so dry looking leaves. If anyone has any tips to help this out would be greatly appreciated.

So details about my growing set up:
Deelite Autoflower
Using fox farms Happy Tree soil
With the fox farm trio pack of big bloom, grow big and tiger bloom.

1 Like

Ok so some more basic information will be helpful. What is the ph of your water, how often do you water, are you adding the nutes yet, what other additives have you added, what light is it under, and what is your environment temp, RH,%.

At first blush it looks like a slight nute burn, and probably too wet. Nothing bad at all, and she is at 3 weeks so you’ve moved past the most sensitive part.

1 Like

And of course welcome to the forum @Thriller716 there is a lot of information to absorb and a ton of good people here to share with.

1 Like

Thank you!! Yes a lot of information but all very helpful. As for the more specific
The PH level i have maintained at 6.5-7.0
I have been watering wet to almost dry/completely dry which has been about once every 3-4 days.
I just added Nutes for the first time this pass week on wednesday when i transplanted it. No other additives other then what is already in the soil. I am using the HPS 150w with a 20 on and 4 off system
The temp is 26.3 at nights and around 31 during the day. With 30% right now.

1 Like