Can anyone diagnose problem

I am pretty sure its pests doing this but the discoloration has me concerned

Yes you need to treat for pests.

Caterpillars? Anyone? I’m not an outside cannabis grower, but they’ve attacked my other plants before and that looks similar.

Thanks. I used neem oil…someone said thats about useless and suggested 1 part rubbing alcohol and 9 part water solution. I have stronger pesticides but i dnt want to spray my plant with that stuff

If it were me, I’d forgo alcohol since that form isn’t natural to a plant, but you know how opinions are. Have you looked for them? Is it on any other plants? @MDBuds, what say you?

Im a noob and i was given 1 clone by a neighbor. This is my practice plant before i start indoor grow. If you have any suggestions… please im all ears. I researched a ton about growing but not to much about IPM or pest managemenr in general.

I don’t have enough experience with outdoor and @MDBuds works a lot, so try his link here:

If you have questions, someone will answer, but keep in mind it’s a holiday weekend here in the States so I’m not sure when the other outdoor growers will wander through. They are also contending with wildfires/drought conditions, etc on top of the regular growing season. I’m just asking for patience on their behalf. Hope you don’t mind. :v:

@Headbanginghippie can you take a few more photos please?

From the one posted it looks like a fungal/bacterial infection and pests but I’d need a few more photos to be 100%.

Preferably one from the underside of the affected leaves and one closer from the top. Also another one or two further away showing the whole plant and the stalk and stems.

Many pests bring other diseases with them so you will need to treat both the pests and infection simultaneously.