Beginner here…. Help

These are my two bruce banner plants. I know they dont look healthy. Any advice? Ph is good. I am using nutrient supplements in my water. Watering wet to dry. 18-6 light cycle. But my leaves look yellowish.

1 Like

Hi @ArowanaMarijuana2077 !

I don’t think your pictures quite made it, but I wanted to acknowledge you.

Nice to meet you! :v:

2 Likes

Can you post some pictures please?

1 Like

Hi and welcome! What size pots are you using? What is watering schedule and how much? How old are your plants? Are they autos or photos? Happy growing!

1 Like

They look fine to me, bit I’ll let others chime in who might can see a little better. Soil might be a little hot, but @Jram_13 had some great questions.

1 Like

Sorry this is new to me. I had difficulty posting the pictures. Soil is all organic as well as the feed i add to the water.

1 Like

These are feminized bruce banner fast version i bought through this site i also am using the organic feed from this site. Planted them well over 2 months ago. Im using the mars hydro grow tent. Im using a TSW 2000 mars hydro grow light on a 18/6 light cycle. Light are on 25% light at 2 feet above the plants. Im using a 6 inch ventilation keeping humidity between 40-50%. Temperature stays between 72-77. I check them 2 to 5 times a day. Im using the 5 gallon fabric pots the kit cane with. I started the seeds on a damp paper town for 18 hours then potted in a red solo cup for about 2 weeks i noticed the roots were growing out of the bottom of the red solo cup so i repotted to the 5 gallon pots. I water every 2 days depending on how dry the soil is. I tired to make this detailed to a tee. Thank you to anyone willing to help. I appreciate you more than you know!

1 Like

They look okay to me, they just might be struggling with a big pot.

Normally, with photos, the progression is solo > 1 gal > 3gal > 5gal, etc.